I’m Hosting a #DisneySide @Home Celebration!

363Just got home for a whirlwind trip to runDisney’s Walt Disney World Marathon and  Tinker Bell Half Marathon Weekends to a big box of fun!  My Disney Side @Home Celebration Kit has arrived!  My hostess kit explains that it contains all of the tools to inspire my magical celebration!

There’s nothing I like more than a well-themed party and sure enough this kit has all the right tools:

  • Disney napkins, cups, balloons, plates, tablecloth and banner – I actually used this pattern for one of my son’s birthdays!
  • Disney tattoos and stickers – who doesn’t love a Mickey sticker?!!
  • Disney Bingo, trivia and face painting cards
  • HP photo card packs – LOTS AND LOTS OF THESE!!!
  • 2014 Disney vacation planning DVD’s – I love to watch these just for fun!
  • Disney cookie cutters and cupcake wrappers – yummy!
  • 6-pack of Craisins Dried Cranberries – my favorite “secret” ingredient in my salads!!!
  • A purple piece of American Tourister Luggage – Thank you!  Cannot wait to use this when I travel to Walt Disney World to run the Princess Glass Slipper Challenge and Royal Family 5K!!
  • Measuring cups and recipe cards from ABC’s The Chew!
  • runDisney posters, bracelets and stickers – they must have heard I have a runDisney bling addiction!!!

So stay tuned because I’m going to show my DISNEY SIDE while I plan, prep and prepare to have my best #DisneySide party EVER!!!

3 Comments on “I’m Hosting a #DisneySide @Home Celebration!

Leave a Reply

RunAllTheRaces

Share Perfect Goofy Gail & Kimberly's adventures as they runDisney and everything in between!

Maker Mother Marathon Runner

Embracing life with a bit of grace, a lot of perseverance and a positive attitude.

From Dancing to Running

Dancer Turned Runner Running My Way Through Life!

margaritasmilesmouse

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Serendipity

Life is full of suprises

