Big things seem to come in 3’s…

Last week was super thrilling having just coming off the release of my why irunDisney profile.  I want to thank you for your kind words.  It means the world to me for you to reach out and share your stories.  Again, I appreciate all your support.

But just when I thought it couldn’t get any more exciting this happened:

HMF_teamLogo_verticalOn Monday I was selected to be an ambassador with the inaugural Team HMF in the 2014 race season.  With Team HMF (Hartford Marathon Foundation) I’ll help spread awareness about my experiences at events as well as the programs and services HMF offers to support runners.  Right now I’m trying to pick which 5 HMF events I would like to participate in the 2014 season – triathlons anyone?!!!
FitFluential Is Fitness FoundOn Tuesday I was approved for the FitFluential Ambassador program!  More details to follow – I cannot wait to get started with the program – stayed tuned!!!!

RagnarAnd then on Wednesday I found out that I will be on the 2014 Bondi Band Ragnar Adirondacks Ultra Team!!!  I have never run a Ragnar event or an ultra, but hey, I’m game for almost anything!!!!  I’ve heard so many things about the van, the miles and the entire adventure.  I cannot wait to meet my teammates and share this experience with all of you!!!

I don’t know what else is going to be coming my way in 2014, but I am open to whatever life has in store for me and enjoying the adventures.  I look forward to sharing them with my followers.

Living life to the fullest – Kimberly

8 Comments on “Big things seem to come in 3’s…

  1. Yay congrats! I really want to run a Ragnar race someday so I’m getting so jealous reading about all the girls running on these teams!

    Like

Leave a Reply

RunAllTheRaces

Share Perfect Goofy Gail & Kimberly's adventures as they runDisney and everything in between!

Maker Mother Marathon Runner

Embracing life with a bit of grace, a lot of perseverance and a positive attitude.

From Dancing to Running

Dancer Turned Runner Running My Way Through Life!

margaritasmilesmouse

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Serendipity

Life is full of suprises

