Disney Social Media Moms – On the Road Conference 2014

DisneySMMomsCelebration

On Monday I received an invitation to attend Disney’s On The Road Social Media Moms Celebration in Philadelphia on Thursday, June 19th.

I attended the 2013 Celebration in New York City and loved the experience.  I met many bloggers who share similar interests as myself.  I learned a lot from the panelists, but most importantly I learned that I must share my unique perspective and not be a copycat.  It is important to be true to oneself and show the world all you have to offer.

So with that, I’m excited to see what Disney Parks has to showcase in their On The Road Conference for 2014.  I can’t wait to share my experience with you via Twitter, Facebook, Disney Running Facebook, and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

RunAllTheRaces

Share Perfect Goofy Gail & Kimberly's adventures as they runDisney and everything in between!

Maker Mother Marathon Runner

Embracing life with a bit of grace, a lot of perseverance and a positive attitude.

From Dancing to Running

Dancer Turned Runner Running My Way Through Life!

margaritasmilesmouse

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Serendipity

Life is full of suprises

