Product Reviews: Pure Via Stevia Sweetener Review & Summer Fit Kit Giveaway

041
I decided give Pure Via, a zero-calorie, stevia sweetener a try for my husband.  My husband likes diet cola, but has been trying to stay away from NutraSweet.  I liked that Pure Via is natural and comes from the leaves of a plant called stevia.

024Pure Via is available in convenient “take anywhere” packets.  The packets dissolve quickly in both hot or cold liquids.  I tried them in both ice tea and in my morning coffee.

However, my favorite product is the Pure Via Stevia Liquid – especially the Vanilla flavor!  I loved this product!!!!   This little 1.6 oz bottle was fantastic and very convenient to take with you while on the go!  I brought it to work to use throughout the day.
The thing that I noticed was that Pure Via DOES have an aftertaste.  I wouldn’t want to sprinkle it on top of something to sweeten it.  However, I would use it in drinks or in baked goods.  There I did not notice an after-taste.

Here’s your chance to give Pure Via a try!  I’m giving away 1 Pure Via Summer Fit Kit!

The ‘Pure Via Summer Fit Kit’ contains:
• Box of Pure Via® non-GMO packets
• Bottle of Pure Via® stevia liquid
• Bottle of Pure Via® vanilla stevia liquid
• Container of instant iced tea
• Pure Via mason jar & straw
• Pure Via pedometer
• Pure Via SPF 15 lip balm

Enter a Rafflecopter giveaway by Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 12am EST.

Please note that Pure Via can only award one kit per person/household, and winners must be limited to U.S. only.  Thank you and I hope you enjoy Pure Via!!

Disclaimer:  Pure Via provided me with a Pure Via Summer Fit Kit free of charge to review.  All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

RunAllTheRaces

Share Perfect Goofy Gail & Kimberly's adventures as they runDisney and everything in between!

Maker Mother Marathon Runner

Embracing life with a bit of grace, a lot of perseverance and a positive attitude.

From Dancing to Running

Dancer Turned Runner Running My Way Through Life!

margaritasmilesmouse

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Serendipity

Life is full of suprises

