Another Mother Runner Retreat – Join Us in Little Rock!

AMR_Badge-for-Little-Rock-2014-smaller

I’m going to A-R-K-A-N-S-A-S for Spring Break!  Yup, I know Little Rock, Arkansas is not the first place you’d think to spend your Spring Break, but for me it’s the only place to be April 16 to 19, 2015.  That’s when one of my favorite dynamic duo’s – SBS and Dimity from Another Mother Runner -will be hosting their first-ever AMR Retreat: Run + Refresh.

Goofballs-with-street-sign-in-Little-Rock

I was lucky enough to win NUUN Hydration’s 4-day trip with my Best Running Friend (BRF) and I could not BE more excited.  Here’s why:

  1. I’m going to ARKANSAS – the last of 3 U.S. States I have yet to visit.
  2. I’m going with my BRF Perfectly Goofy Gail.
  3. We are going to be surrounded by other MOTHER RUNNERS.
  4. We are going to RUN and learn all about RUNNING!  Click here for a PDF of the schedule.
  5. We are going to EAT!
  6. We are going to be RESTING and RELAXING at the posh Capital Hotelseriously – did you check out the digs?!!

Capital-Hotel-Room-2-e1413998874955

So if you are in need of a girl’s weekend, and I know you are, come down and join us at the AMR Retreat: Run + Refresh.

dont-think-just-go-magnet-1024x682

 Will you be at the AMR Retreat?  Who are you bringing?

One Comment on “Another Mother Runner Retreat – Join Us in Little Rock!

Leave a Reply

RunAllTheRaces

Share Perfect Goofy Gail & Kimberly's adventures as they runDisney and everything in between!

Maker Mother Marathon Runner

Embracing life with a bit of grace, a lot of perseverance and a positive attitude.

From Dancing to Running

Dancer Turned Runner Running My Way Through Life!

margaritasmilesmouse

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Serendipity

Life is full of suprises

